RNS Number : 6223I
Persimmon PLC
15 December 2020

15 December 2020



Persimmon plc


Re: Composition of Remuneration Committee


Following the appointment of Joanna Place and Annemarie Durbin to the Board as non-executive directors, and to the Remuneration Committee, earlier in the year, Persimmon announces that Roger Devlin, Simon Litherland and Rachel Kentleton retired from the Remuneration Committee on 14 December 2020.


The Remuneration Committee will now comprise:


Annemarie Durbin


Nigel Mills

Senior Independent Director

Joanna Place



For further information, please contact:

Citigate Dewe Rogerson

Kevin Smith / Jos Bieneman

Tel: +44 (0)20 7638 9571




This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact rns@lseg.com or visit www.rns.com.

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.